Financial Representatives

Ali Ahmad
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-708-8392
847-708-8392
ali_ahmad@glic.com

Don Alford
Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
708-545-7280
708-545-7280
don_alfordjr@glic.com

Kwame Asante
Financial Representative

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
312-371-5887
kwame_asante@glic.com

Colin Aubin
Registered Representative

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
708-670-0593
colin_aubin@glic.com

Curtis Blair
Financial Representative

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
317-258-4319
curtis_blair@glic.com

Michael Burke
Disability Specialist and Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-317-2515
630-742-0901
michael_burke@glic.com

Robert Cerone
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
(847) 514-8067
robert_cerone@glic.com

Luis Cruz
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
224-522-1954
luis_cruz@glic.com

John Cunningham
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2429
john_cunningham@glic.com

Eric Fenton
Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
312-532-4268
eric_fenton@glic.com

Elvis Garcia
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
773-319-4290
elvis_garcia@glic.com

Derek Hedrick
Financial Representative

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
312 315 4980
312-315-4980
derek_hedrick@glic.com

Seth Holzwarth
Financial Advisor

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-528-2635
847-528-2635
seth_holzwarth@glic.com

Kamyar Jabbari
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Rd
Ste 350
Deerfield, IL 60025
847-597-2438
773-502-0223
kamyar_jabbari@glic.com

Patrick Jarzembowski
Registered Representative

9641 W. 153rd Street, Suite 46
Orland Park, IL 60462
(708) 873-4711
patrick_jarzembowski@glic.com

Tammy Kent
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road STE 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2408
224-246-0338
tammy_kent@glic.com

Rocco LaMantia
Financial Representative

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
630-506-7242
rocco_lamantia@glic.com

Josiah Longenecker
Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-317-2506
636-487-2938
josiah_longenecker@glic.com

Eric Menendez
Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
708-705-5382
eric_menendez@glic.com

Logan Pietsch
Registered Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
708-268-3364
708-268-3364
logan_pietsch@glic.com

Mark Pietsch
General Agent and Financial Advisor

1751 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2433
224-436-3365
mark_pietsch@glic.com

Jay Pollack
Financial Advisor

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
312-704-8276
jay_pollack@glic.com

Earl Rubinoff
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Rd
Ste 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2424
earl_rubinoff@earlrubinoff.com

Cristina Sabengsy
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
618-528-0372
cristina_sabengsy@glic.com

Sylvia Samis
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
224-542-8752
224-542-8752
sylvia_samis@glic.com

Rohit Shah
Registered Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Sutie 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
847-970-9431
847-219-2536
rohit_shah@glic.com

Wilhelm Silber
Registered Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2445
wilhelm_silber@glic.com

Keith Stevens
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2442
keithstevens@glic.com

Benjamin Teichman
Managing Director and Financial Advisor

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
224-558-4993
benjamin_teichman@glic.com

William R Thar
Special Agent

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2448
william_thar@glic.com

Chris Tyler
Financial Representative

1751 Lake Cook Road, Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
773-627-3101
773-627-3101
christian_tyler@glic.com

Donald Vear
Registered Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-317-2502
708-579-0626
donald_vear@glic.com

Robert Vear
Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-207-3983
630-207-3983
robert_vear@glic.com