Main Office - OSJ
(Office of Supervisory Jurisdiction)

1751 Lake Cook Rd. - Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2400
847-597-2401

Branch Office -
Oakbrook Terrace

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-317-2512
630-317-2539

Branch Office -
Chicago

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
312-704-8288


Michael Burke
Disability Specialist and Financial Representative

1S450 Summit Ave., Suite 135
Oakbrook Terrace, IL 60181
630-317-2515
michael_burke@glic.com

Benjamin Teichman
Managing Director and Financial Advisor

175 W. Jackson Blvd., Suite 940
Chicago, IL 60604
benjamin_teichman@glic.com

Mark Pietsch
General Agent and Financial Advisor

1751 Lake Cook Rd., Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2433
224-436-3365
mark_pietsch@glic.com

William R Thar
Special Agent

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
william_thar@glic.com

Debbie Brodsky
Office Manager, Commissions

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2440
debra_brodsky@glic.com

Sue Mysiewicz
Asst. to Mark Pietsch, FR/RR Contracting, Compliance

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
630-317-2512
sue_mysiewicz@glic.com

Judy Kapper
Sales Support, Illustrations, Broker Contracting, POS

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2431
847 736 6300
judy_kapper@glic.com

Alison McClaren
New Business Case Submission, Underwriting

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2430
alison_mcclaren@glic.com

Linda Luviano
New Business Case Submission, Underwriting

1751 Lake Cook Rd.
Suite 350
Deerfield, IL 60015
847-597-2428
linda_luviano@glic.com

Berkshire - Disability Call Center: 888-500-3467 callctr@glic.com

Individual Life - Policy Owner Services/Call Center: 800-441-6455 ilsolutions@glic.com

Do you have a question about your financial matters, or about our firm?

Please complete the information below and click submit.

Fields marked with are required.

security codesecurity codesecurity codeXsecurity codesecurity codeF

Security Code:



Alternatively, you can contact Judy Kapper directly and she will promptly respond to your inquiry.